Main Banner

Value Added Agriculture

To identify and support key legislative activities pending and build a network to exchange value added ag news and information.

Jan Tusick, Lake County Community Dev., Chair
Joel Clairmont, MT Dept. of Agriculture
 Montana Cooperative Development Cr.
Sarah Converse, Sweetgrass Development
Tracy McIntyre, Rural Economic Designs
Pam Lemer, Bear Paw Development Corp.
Pondera Regional Port Authority
Joel Bertolino, Beartooth RC&D
Kathleen McLane, Mid-Rivers Telephone Group
Brett Doney, Great Falls Development Authority.