Opportunity Zones

MEDA Opportunity Zone Working Group

Next Meeting Date:     May 1st, 2:00pm - 3:30pm  MDOC Webinar                                                                                              

Purpose:  (soon to be drafted)



MT Dept. of Commerce
Opportunity Zones in MT

IRS Guidance on Opportunity Zones


Chair:  TBD


Dianne Lehm, Big Sky Economic Development
Mike Archer, Great Falls Development Authority
Thom MacLean, Big Sky Economic Development
Brett Doney, Great Falls Development Authority
Liz Ching, MT DLI Power-MT Grant
Paul Reichert, Prospera Business Network
Steve Simonson, Beartooth RC&D
Becky Bey, KLJ
Kim Morisaki, Montan West Economic Development
Brent Donnelly, SBA
Tori Matejovsky, Great Northern Development Corp.
Rodney Miller, Fort Peck Assiniboine and Sioux Tribes
Tod Kasten, Great Northern Development Corp.
Tina Oliphant, Kootenai River Development Council
Joe Willauer, Butte Local Development Corp.
Brenda Schilling, Glacier County Regional Port Authority
Pat Thompson, National Development Council
Mary Craigle, MDOC
Tom Kaiserski, MDOC
Tash Wisemiller, MDOC
Jennifer Olson, MDOC
Brian Obert, Montana Business Assistance Connection
Carolyn Jones, MDOC
Sue Taylor, Nation Building MT
Tom Kaiserski, MDOC 


Search This Site Translate
Fast Fact Image

Corporate Headquarters Tax Rate
Montana Ranked #3

(Tax Foundation)