Membership Directory

Thanks to our 2021 Membership Sponsors:

Gold:  Northwestern Energy       SilverNewfields, Montana Youth Apprentice Program  
Bronze:  KLJ   Mission West    MDT/DBE    Cushing Terrell   MCDC 

 

Resources & Tools for Business Success
10900 Butler Creek Road
Missoula, Missoula, Montana 59808
Phone 2:406-543-1175
Category:Entrepreneurial Support
Resource/Expertise:Economic Development, Business Assistance, Entrepreneurial Support Services
Resources & Tools for Business Success
Dacia Whitworth
Economic Development Administrative Assistant
406-675-2700
dacia.whitworth@cskt.org
Confederated Salish & Kootenai Tribes
42487 Complex Blvd.
PO BOX 278
Pablo, MT 59855
Category:Entrepreneurship, Business, Professional Development, Education
Resource/Expertise:Influencer, Negotiator, Problem Solver, Innovator, Communicator
CSKT.ORG
Taylor Lovell
SBDC Business Advisor
406-533-6783
tlovell@headwatersrcd.org
Headwaters RC&D
65 E. Broadway Street- 5th Floor
Butte, Silver-Bow, Montana 59701
Phone 2:406-498-2654
Category:Financial, Business
Resource/Expertise:Business Planning, Financial Planning, Cyber Security
Headwaters RC&D
Scott Kulbeck
Coordinator Montana Farm Bureau Foundation
406-587-3153
scottk@mfbf.org
Montana Farm Bureau Foundation
502 South 19th Ave
Suite 104
Bozeman, Gallatin County, Montana 59718
Phone 2:406-366-0128
Category:Foundation interested in Rural Development
Resource/Expertise:Membership development, Program management
Montana Farm Bureau Federation
Chris Reeder
Program Specialist - Big Sky Trust Fund
406-841-2792
chris.reeder@mt.gov
Montana Department of Commerce
301 S. Park Ave
Helena, Lewis & Clark, MT 59601
Phone 2:949-680-6810
Category:Government
BSTF Page
Beth Epley
Executive Director
406-853-6471
e.epley@outlook.com
Eastern Plains Economic Development Corporation
P.O. Box 321
Baker, MT 59313
Fax:406-778-3785
Category:Infrastructure, Tourism, Economy, Housing, Natural Resources
Eastern Plains Economic Development Corporation
Ann Peterson
Program Director
406-994-7788
ann.peterson@montana.edu
MTIP MSU Techlink Center
2310 University Way, Bldg 2-2
Bozeman, MT 59715
Category:Innovation, Technology
Resource/Expertise:Innovation Start Ups
MTIP
41 - 50 of 214
Search This Site Translate
Fast Fact Image

Manufacturing GDP Growth
Montana Ranked #1

(National Association of Manufacturers)