Membership Directory

Thanks to our 2021 Membership Sponsors:

Gold:  Northwestern Energy       SilverNewfields, Montana Youth Apprentice Program  
Bronze:  KLJ   Mission West    MDT/DBE    Cushing Terrell   MCDC 


Paul Reichert
Executive Director
Prospera Business Network
2015 Charlotte St
Suite 1
Bozeman, MT, MT 59718
Category:Economic and Community Development
Resource/Expertise:business counseling, loans, grants, professional training, economic data
Prospera Business Network
Mark Menke
Director of Lending
Montana Business Assistance Connection, Inc.
225 Cruse Avenue
Suite D
Helena, Lewis and Clark, Montana 59601
Phone 2:406-447-1510
Category:Economic and Community Development Lending, MEDA, MEDA Member
Katie Dasinger
Program Coordinator
Richland Economic Development Corp
1060 S Central Ave
Suite 3
Sidney, MT 59270
Category:Economic Development
Resource/Expertise:Facilitation, Coordination, Project oversight
Richland Economic Development Corp
Brenda Schilling
Executive Director
Glacier County Regional Port Authority
P.O. Box 178
Cut Bank, MT 59427
Category:Economic Development
Jolene Schalper, CEcD
VP Business Development & Manufacturing Partnership
Great Falls Development Authority
300 Central Avenue
Great Falls, MT 59405
Category:Economic Development
Resource/Expertise:Investor Development, Community Relations, Public Policy, Marketing, Communications, Sponsorship, Social Media, and Media Relations.
Ashley Bonamie
Community Development Specialist
Eastern Plains Economic Development Corporation
PO Box 321
Baker, Montana 59313
Category:Economic Development
Holly Carpenter
Director of Loan Services
Butte Local Development Corporation / Headwaters RC&D Area, Inc.
Thornton Building
65 E Broadway - 5th Floor
Butte, Silver Bow, MT 59701
Phone 2:406-490-6147
Category:Economic Development
Resource/Expertise:Economic Development Loan Officer/Underwriter
Butte Local Development Corporation Headwaters RC&D Area, Inc.
Dara Deines
Community Development Specialist
Eastern Plains Economic Development
808 N Merrill Ave.
Glendive, Dawson, MT 59330
Category:Economic Development
Ray Brown
Executive Director
Sanders County Community Deve;lopment
Thompson Falls, Montana 59873
Category:Economic Development
21 - 30 of 219
Search This Site Translate
Fast Fact Image

Business Tax Climate
Montana Ranked #6

(Tax Foundation)