Membership Directory

Thanks to our 2021 Membership Sponsors:

Gold:  Northwestern Energy       SilverNewfields, Montana Youth Apprentice Program  
Bronze:  KLJ   Mission West    MDT/DBE    Cushing Terrell   MCDC 

 

Taylor Lovell
SBDC Business Advisor
406-533-6783
tlovell@headwatersrcd.org
Headwaters RC&D
65 E. Broadway Street- 5th Floor
Butte, Silver-Bow, Montana 59701
Phone 2:406-498-2654
Category:Financial, Business
Resource/Expertise:Business Planning, Financial Planning, Cyber Security
Headwaters RC&D
Scott Kulbeck
Coordinator Montana Farm Bureau Foundation
406-587-3153
scottk@mfbf.org
Montana Farm Bureau Foundation
502 South 19th Ave
Suite 104
Bozeman, Gallatin County, Montana 59718
Phone 2:406-366-0128
Category:Foundation interested in Rural Development
Resource/Expertise:Membership development, Program management
Montana Farm Bureau Federation
Chris Reeder
Program Specialist - Big Sky Trust Fund
406-841-2792
chris.reeder@mt.gov
Montana Department of Commerce
301 S. Park Ave
Helena, Lewis & Clark, MT 59601
Phone 2:949-680-6810
Category:Government
BSTF Page
Beth Epley
Executive Director
406-853-6471
e.epley@outlook.com
Eastern Plains Economic Development Corporation
P.O. Box 321
Baker, MT 59313
Fax:406-778-3785
Category:Infrastructure, Tourism, Economy, Housing, Natural Resources
Eastern Plains Economic Development Corporation
Ann Peterson
Program Director
406-994-7788
ann.peterson@montana.edu
MTIP MSU Techlink Center
2310 University Way, Bldg 2-2
Bozeman, MT 59715
Category:Innovation, Technology
Resource/Expertise:Innovation Start Ups
MTIP
Karl Unterschuetz
Outreach and Engagement Manager
406-363-8522
karl.unterschuetz@mso.umt.edu
Accelerate Montana's Rural Innovation Initiative (AMRII)
32 Campus Dr
Missoula, MT 59812
Category:Lean Startup Support
Resource/Expertise:Lean Startup Coaching
AMRII
Stephanie Juneau
Loan Officer
406-257-7711, ext 1
stephanie@dobusinessinmontana.com
Montana West Economic Development
44 2nd Avenue W
Kalispell, Flathead, MT 59901
Fax:406-257-7772
Category:Loans, Finance
Resource/Expertise:Financial analysis, business planning, cash flow management, financial forecasting, operations, Revolving Loan Funds (RLF), CDBG grant applications, MDOC program, USDA/RD programs, Business Expansion and Retention (BEAR)
www.dobusinessinmontana.com
51 - 60 of 219
Search This Site Translate
Fast Fact Image

Microbreweries Per Capita
Montana Ranks #2

(Brewers Association)