Membership Directory

Thanks to our 2021 Membership Sponsors:

Gold:  Northwestern Energy       SilverNewfields, Montana Youth Apprentice Program  
Bronze:  KLJ   Mission West    MDT/DBE    Cushing Terrell   MCDC 

 

Mike Veselik
Economic Development Specialist, City of Bozeman
406-582-2919
mveselik@bozeman.net
City of Bozeman
121 N Rouse Ave
Bozeman, MT, Gallatin, Montana 59715
Phone 2:406-946-2869
Category:Local Government
City of Bozeman
Ann McCauley
Grants Administrator
4064478383
amccauley@lccountymt.gov
Lewis and Clark County
316 N. Park Ave
Helena, MT, MT 59623
Category:Local government, grants, community development, planning
Resource/Expertise:Grant management, natural resource issues
Lewis and Clark County
Lorraine Roach
Owner/Principal
208-660-1818
lroach@thrgroup.com
The Hingston Roach Group
PO Box 656
Stevensville, Ravalli, MT 59870-6279
Category:Market Research, Marketing, Economic Development, Tourism Development
Resource/Expertise:Strategic Planning, Market Analysis, Actions for Implementation, Grant Writing
Julia Bryant
Director of Business Development
julia.bryant@mt.gov
Governor's Office of Ec Dev
P.O. Box 200801
Helena, MT, MT 59620-0801
Category:Marketing
Resource/Expertise:social media, inbound marketing, content creation, economic development, public relations
Governor's Office of Economic Development
Tyler Menzales
Business Development & Marketing Officer/SBDC Business Advisor
406-590-1539
TMenzales@GrowGreatFalls.org
Great Falls Development Authority
405 3rd St NW
Suite 203
Great Falls, Cascade, Montana 59404
Category:Marketing, Economic Development, Entrpreneurial Cultivation
Resource/Expertise:Marketing & Communications
Great Falls Development Authority
Rob Cook
Executive Director
406-271-7237
pcpconrad@3rivers.net
Pondera Regional Port Authority
409 S. Main Street; Suite B
Conrad, MT 59425
Category:MEDA member
Resource/Expertise:Port Authorities
Pondera Port Authority
Justin Pearson
Regional Manager - Economic Development
701-667-74256
justin.pearson@bnsf.com
BNSF
801 Main Ave.
Fargo, ND 58103
Phone 2:701-566-1116
Category:MEDA Member
Resource/Expertise:Marketing Support, Economic Development
BNSF
Tara Mastel
Associate Specialist
406-490-4180
tara.mastel@montana.edu
Montana State University Extension
PO Box 2182
Red Lodge, MT 59068
Category:MEDA Member
Resource/Expertise:Community Development, Leadership Training, Facilitating, Project Management and Development
Nanette Gabriel
Director of Commuity Planning
4062659226
Ngabriel@bearpaw.org
Bear Paw Development Corp
48 2nd Avenue
Havre, MT 59501
Category:MEDA Member
Resource/Expertise:Economic Development, Growth Policies, CEDS
Lisa Moisey
Director of Community Development
406.265.9226
lmoisey@bearpaw.org
Bear Paw Development Corporation of Northern Montana
PO Box 170
Havre, North Central Montana, Montana 59501
Category:MEDA Member
61 - 70 of 219
Search This Site Translate
Fast Fact Image

Business Tax Climate
Montana Ranked #6

(Tax Foundation)