Membership Directory

Thanks to our 2021 Membership Sponsors:

Gold:  Northwestern Energy       SilverNewfields, Montana Youth Apprentice Program  
Bronze:  KLJ   Mission West    MDT/DBE    Cushing Terrell   MCDC 

 

Kirk Keysor
Economic Development Representative
406-599-9795
KKeysor@eda.gov
U.S. Department of Commerce Economic Development Administration
P.O. Box 10032
Bozeman, Gallatin, MT 59719
Category:EDA, MEDA Members, Member, Members
Resource/Expertise:Economic Development, Policy, Grants, Loans, Community Outreach, Finance
EDA
Scott Kulbeck
Coordinator Montana Farm Bureau Foundation
406-587-3153
scottk@mfbf.org
Montana Farm Bureau Foundation
502 South 19th Ave
Suite 104
Bozeman, Gallatin County, Montana 59718
Phone 2:406-366-0128
Category:Foundation interested in Rural Development
Resource/Expertise:Membership development, Program management
Montana Farm Bureau Federation
Beth Saboe
Senior External Relations Manager
406-600-4906
beth@americanprairie.org
American Prairie Reserve
PO Box 908
Bozeman, Gallatin, MT 59771
Phone 2:4065854600
Category:Conservation, agriculture, land use
American Prairie Reserve
Ann Peterson
Program Director
406-994-7788
ann.peterson@montana.edu
MTIP MSU Techlink Center
2310 University Way, Bldg 2-2
Bozeman, MT 59715
Category:Innovation, Technology
Resource/Expertise:Innovation Start Ups
MTIP
Anjie Martins
Credit and Loan Officer
701-353-7049
amartins@dakotabusinesslending.com
Dakota Business Lending
Bozeman, MT
Resource/Expertise:Customer service, finance, credit and loans
Mike Veselik
Economic Development Specialist, City of Bozeman
406-582-2919
mveselik@bozeman.net
City of Bozeman
121 N Rouse Ave
Bozeman, MT, Gallatin, Montana 59715
Phone 2:406-946-2869
Category:Local Government
City of Bozeman
SBDC Headwaters RC&D
65 E. Broadway St; 2nd Floor
Butte, MT 59701
Category:MEDA Members, People
Resource/Expertise:Business Expansion and Retention (BEAR), Entrepreneurs, Incumbent Workforce Training, Finance and Capital, Risk Management and Insurance
Pam Haxby-Cote
State Director for Sen. John Tester
406.723.3277
Pam_Haxby-Cote@tester.senate.gov
Senator Jon Tester
125 W. Granite, Suite 200
Butte, MT 59701
Category:MEDA Members, People
Resource/Expertise:Federal and State Government, MDOC Administration, Marketing, Entrepreneurs, Business Incubators, New Worker Training, Finance and Capital, Business Recruitment, International Business
Evan Barrett
Retired
406-490-4349
evanbutte@bresnan.net
807 West Silver St.
Butte, MT 59701
Category:MEDA Members, People
Resource/Expertise:Education, Business Recruitment, EDO Management, Strategic PLanning, Legislature, Finance and Capital, Entrepreneurs
Joe Willauer
Executive Director
406-496-3171
jwillauer@bldc.net
Butte Local Development Corp.
Thorton Building
65 E. Broadway St., 5th floor
Butte, MT 59701
Category:MEDA Members, People
41 - 50 of 217
Search This Site Translate
Fast Fact Image

Net Migration
Montana Ranked #12

(US News & World Report)