Membership Directory

Thanks to our 2021 Membership Sponsors:

Gold:  Northwestern Energy       SilverNewfields, Montana Youth Apprentice Program  
Bronze:  KLJ   Mission West    MDT/DBE    Cushing Terrell   MCDC 

 

Tyler Etzel
Sr. Geologist/Project Manager
4062407795
tetzel@wgmgroup.com
WGM Group
1111 East Broadway
Missoula, MT, MT 59802-3056
Phone 2:4067284611
Category:Environmental Sciences, Environmental Engineering, Water Rights, Stream and Wetland Design, Planning, Landscape Architecture, Surveying, Civil Engineering, Transportation Engineering
Resource/Expertise:WGM Group (WGM) is a Montana-based full-service consulting firm that offers expertise in site investigation, remedial design, hazardous materials consulting, environmental compliance, environmental permitting, natural resources, environmental engineering,
wgmgroup.com
Brianna Ewert
Program Manager
406-676-5901
brianna.ewert@missionwestcdp.org
Mission West Community Development Partners/Mission Mountain Food Enterprise Center
407 Main Street SW
Ronan, MT 59864
Phone 2:406-676-0676
Fax:406-676-5902
Category:Cooperative Development, Food
Resource/Expertise:cooperatives, local food systems, agriculture
http://www.lakecountycdc.org/
Jeremy Fadness
Civil Engineer Project Manager/Senior Planner
406-443-3962
jfadness@wwcengineering.com
WWC ENGINEERING
1275 Maple Street
Suit F
Helena, MT 59601
Fax:406-449-0056
Category:Engineering
Resource/Expertise:Brownfields, CDBG Applications, Engineering, Engineering to Infrastructure Development, Environmental, Feasibility Studies, Grant Writing/Administration, Planning, Transportation Infrastructure, SRF, Water/Wastewater, USDA/RD Programs, Community Developme
WWC Engineering
Geoff Feiss
General Manager, Montana Telecommunications Association
406-442-4316
gfeiss@telecomassn.org
Montana Telecommunications Assn.
208 N. Montana Ave.
Suite 105
Helena, MT 59601
Category:Telecommunicaitons, Association
Resource/Expertise:Telecommunications, broadband, Communicaitons, public policy
telecomassn.org, broadbandMT.com
David Fine
Economic Development
406-582-2973
dfine@bozeman.net
City of Bozeman
P.O. Box 1230
Bozeman, MT 59771
Category:MEDA Members, People
Resource/Expertise:Planning, Business Resources, BEAR
City of Bozeman
Paddy Fleming
Executive Director
406-994-3812
pfleming@coe.montana.edu
MMEC
P.O. Box 174255
Bozeman, MT 59626
Category:MEDA Members, People
Resource/Expertise:Management, Business Development, Manufacturing, Winemaking,
MMEC
Russ Fletcher
Business Development Facilitator
406-531-8119
russ@matr.net
Montana Associated Technology Roundtables
339 S. 5th St. E.
Missoula, MT 59801
Category:MEDA Members, People
Resource/Expertise:Business Expansion and Retention (BEAR), Tourism, Marketing, Entrepreneurs, Business Incubators, Downtown Revitalization, Community Development, Professional Development, Funding, Energy Project Funding, Wind Energy, Employment Services, Incumbent Workfor
MATR
Brit Fontenot
Director of Economic Development
406-579-1302
bfontenot@bozeman.net
City of Bozeman
P.O. Box 1230
Bozeman, MT 59771
Category:MEDA Members, People
Resource/Expertise:Economic Development, Planning, Budgeting
City of Bozeman
Gary Forrester
Government Affairs
406-208-8290
gary.forrester@mduresources.com
MDU Resources
2527 Gardiner St.
Billings, MT 59101
Phone 2:4062090698
Category:MEDA Members, People
Resource/Expertise:Government Relations
MDU Resources
Julie Foster
Executive Director
406-375-9416
julie@rceda.org
Ravalli County Economic Dev Authority
274 Old Corvallis Rd. Suite A
Hamilton, MT 59840
Category:MEDA Members, People
Resource/Expertise:Revolving Loan Funds (RLF), Value Added Ag, Grant Writing, Business Expansion and Retention (BEAR), Tax Increment Finance Districts (TIFDs), Entrepreneurs, Business Incubators, Community Development, Funding, CDBG Applications, USDA/RD Programs, MDOC Prog
61 - 70 of 217
Search This Site Translate
Fast Fact Image

Community Recognition of Citizens
Montana Ranked #1

(Gallup 2016 Poll)