2020 MEDA Awards - Deadline Sept 4th

** Impact Awards Rules and Criteria    

**  Application for 2020 Impact Awards                                                                                  ** Application for AJP Champion Award

2019 Innovation Awards Winner:

Western Community Assessment Network (WeCAN)
Tri-State Community Review Project

2018 Innovation Awards Winners:

Kalispell Core and Rail - Montana West Economic Development, Flathead County EDA

Creekside Marketplace and Pavilion - Snowy Mountain Development Corporation

2017 Innovation Awards Winners:

Great Falls AgriTech Park​

G​reat Falls Development Authority

2016 Innovations Awards Winners:

BillingsWorks - Big Sky EDA and Partners

ADF - Great Falls Development and Partners

2015 Innovations Award Winner:

Accelerate Anaconda - Anaconda Local Dev.

meda logo

2019 Champion:

Jim Davison

2018 Champion:

Karyl Tobel

2017 Champion:

John Rogers

2016 Champion:

Gloria O'Rourke

2015 Champions:

Jim Smitham and Billie Lee

Search This Site Translate
Fast Fact Image

Net Migration
Montana Ranked #12

(US News & World Report)