Search for Members

Jeremy Fadness
Civil Engineer Project Manager/Senior Planner
406-443-3962
jfadness@wwcengineering.com
WWC ENGINEERING
1275 Maple Street
Suit F
Helena, MT 59601
Fax:406-449-0056
Category:Engineering
Resource/Expertise:Brownfields, CDBG Applications, Engineering, Engineering to Infrastructure Development, Environmental, Feasibility Studies, Grant Writing/Administration, Planning, Transportation Infrastructure, SRF, Water/Wastewater, USDA/RD Programs, Community Developme
WWC Engineering
Rich West
Senior Civil Engineer
406-453-4085
rwest@dowlhkm.com
DOWL HKM
106 1st Avenue South
Great Falls, MT 59401
Phone 2:406-403-7230
Fax:406-453-4288
Category:Engineering, Engineering to Infrastructure Development, Environmental, Transportation, Transportation Infrastructure, Utilities, Parks and Trails, impact studies, water/wastewater
Resource/Expertise:Engineering
DOWL HKM
Robie Culver
Business Development Manager/Grant Writer and Administrator
406-442-8594
rculver@seaeng.com
Stahly Engineering & Associates
3530 Centennial Drive
Helena, MT 59601
Phone 2:406-431-7336
Fax:406-442-8557
Category:Engineering, Grant Writing/Administration
Resource/Expertise:Marketing, Public Relations, Grant Writing/Administration
Stahly Engineering & Associates
Greg Reid
Branch Manager Billings
406-894-2210
greid@wwcengineering.com
WWC Engineering
51 N. 15th Street, Suite 1
Billings, MT 59101
Category:Engineering, WWC Engineering
Resource/Expertise:Solving problems and building value.
WWC Engineering
Dacia Whitworth
Economic Development Administrative Assistant
406-675-2700
dacia.whitworth@cskt.org
Confederated Salish & Kootenai Tribes
42487 Complex Blvd.
PO BOX 278
Pablo, MT 59855
Category:Entrepreneurship, Business, Professional Development, Education
Resource/Expertise:Influencer, Negotiator, Problem Solver, Innovator, Communicator
CSKT.ORG
Scott Kulbeck
Coordinator Montana Farm Bureau Foundation
406-587-3153
scottk@mfbf.org
Montana Farm Bureau Foundation
502 South 19th Ave
Suite 104
Bozeman, Gallatin County, Montana 59718
Phone 2:406-366-0128
Category:Foundation interested in Rural Development
Resource/Expertise:Membership development, Program management
Montana Farm Bureau Federation
Beth Epley
Executive Director
406-853-6471
e.epley@outlook.com
Eastern Plains Economic Development Corporation
P.O. Box 321
Baker, MT 59313
Fax:406-778-3785
Category:Infrastructure, Tourism, Economy, Housing, Natural Resources
Eastern Plains Economic Development Corporation
Ann Peterson
Program Director
406-994-7788
ann.peterson@montana.edu
MTIP MSU Techlink Center
2310 University Way, Bldg 2-2
Bozeman, MT 59715
Category:Innovation, Technology
Resource/Expertise:Innovation Start Ups
MTIP
Karl Unterschuetz
Outreach and Engagement Manager
406-363-8522
karl.unterschuetz@mso.umt.edu
Accelerate Montana's Rural Innovation Initiative (AMRII)
32 Campus Dr
Missoula, MT 59812
Category:Lean Startup Support
Resource/Expertise:Lean Startup Coaching
AMRII
31 - 40 of 217
Search This Site Translate
Fast Fact Image

Microbreweries Per Capita
Montana Ranks #2

(Brewers Association)