Search for Members

Ben Brouwer
Energy Resource Professional
406-444-6586
bbrouwer@mt.gov
MT DEQ Energy Planning and Renewables
P.O. Box 200901
Helena, Lewis and Clark, MT 59620
Category:MEDA Member, People
Resource/Expertise:Energy, planning, resources
http://deq.mt.gov/
MT Chamber of Commerce
P.O. Box 1730
Helena, MT 59624
Category:MEDA Members, People
Resource/Expertise:Business Expansion and Retention (BEAR), Marketing, Entrepreneurs, Business Incubators, New Worker Training, Finance and Capital, Business Recruitment, International Business
Montana Chamber
Marcell Bruski
Marketing and Outreach Program Manager
406-869-4408
marcell@bigskyeda.org
Big Sky Economic Development
222 N 32nd St # 200
Billings, MT, MT 59101
Phone 2:406-853-1416
Category:Economic Development, Marketing
Resource/Expertise:Marketing, Program Management, Project Management
Big Sky Economic Development
Julia Bryant
Director of Business Development
julia.bryant@mt.gov
Governor's Office of Ec Dev
P.O. Box 200801
Helena, MT, MT 59620-0801
Category:Marketing
Resource/Expertise:social media, inbound marketing, content creation, economic development, public relations
Governor's Office of Economic Development
Steve Bullock
Governor
406-444-3111
State of Montana
State Capitol
P.O. Box 200801
Helena, MT 59620
Category:MEDA Members, People
Montana Governor Bullock
Tim Burton
Executive Director
406-442-8768
tim.burton@mtleague.net
Montana League of Cities and Towns
P.O. Box 7388
Helena, MT 59602
Category:MEDA Member
Janet Camel
Planning Director
406-675-2700 ext 1256
Janet.Camel@cskt.org
Consolidated Salish and Kootenai Tribes
P.O. Box 278
Pablo, MT 59855
Category:MEDA Member, People
Resource/Expertise:Land Use Planning and Development, Grant Writing, Project Management
http://www.cskt.org
Brent Campbell
President/CEO
4067284611
bcampbell@wgmgroup.com
WGM Group
PO Box 16027
Missoula, MT 59808
Category:MEDA Members, People
Resource/Expertise:Brownfields, Tax Increment Finance Districts (TIFDs), Downtown Revitalization, Historic Preservation, Transportation Infrastructure, Community Development, Housing Affordable, Housing - Development, Environmental, Water/Wastewater, TSEP, SRF, Infrastructu
WGM Group
Kev Campbell
Business Development Specialist
406-841-2887
kev.campbell@mt.gov
MDOC/Industry Services and Outreach
301 S. Park
Helena, MT 59620
Phone 2:4068412730
Category:MEDA Members, People
Resource/Expertise:Communications, Media, Business Development
MT Dept. of Commerce
Holly Carpenter
Director of Loan Services
406-496-3172
hcarpenter@bldc.net
Butte Local Development Corporation / Headwaters RC&D Area, Inc.
Thornton Building
65 E Broadway - 5th Floor
Butte, Silver Bow, MT 59701
Phone 2:406-490-6147
Category:Economic Development
Resource/Expertise:Economic Development Loan Officer/Underwriter
Butte Local Development Corporation Headwaters RC&D Area, Inc.
31 - 40 of 223
Search This Site Translate
Fast Fact Image

National Wage Growth
Montana Ranked #1

(Tax Foundation)