Membership Directory

Thanks to our 2020 Membership Sponsors:

Gold:  Northwestern Energy       SilverNewfields, Montana Youth Apprentice Program  
Bronze:  KLJ   Lake County CDC    MDT/DBE    Cushing Terrell   MCDC 

 

Adam Vauthier
Executive Director
14065635538
adam@anacondadevelopment.org
Anaconda Local Development
118 E. Seventh St.; Third Floor
Anaconda, MONTANA 59711
Category:Member, Members, MEDA Members
Resource/Expertise:Economic Development, TIF, Technology, Project Leadership
Anaconda Local Development
Mike Veselik
Economic Development Specialist, City of Bozeman
406-582-2919
mveselik@bozeman.net
City of Bozeman
121 N Rouse Ave
Bozeman, MT, Gallatin, Montana 59715
Phone 2:406-946-2869
Category:Local Government
City of Bozeman
Great Northern Development Corp.
233 Cascade Street
Wolf Point, MT 59201
Janice Wannebo
Program Specialist
406-841-2741
jwannebo@mt.gov
MDOC WTG
P.O. Box 200505
Helena, MT 59620
Category:MEDA Members, People
Resource/Expertise:Program Specialist
MSU Park Co Ec/Com Dev Extension Agent
119 South 3rd St
Livingston, MT 59047
Category:MEDA Members, People
Resource/Expertise:Grant Writing, Community Development, Funding, CDBG Applications
Rich West
Senior Civil Engineer
406-453-4085
rwest@dowlhkm.com
DOWL HKM
106 1st Avenue South
Great Falls, MT 59401
Phone 2:406-403-7230
Fax:406-453-4288
Category:Engineering, Engineering to Infrastructure Development, Environmental, Transportation, Transportation Infrastructure, Utilities, Parks and Trails, impact studies, water/wastewater
Resource/Expertise:Engineering
DOWL HKM
Dacia Whitworth
Economic Development Administrative Assistant
406-675-2700
dacia.whitworth@cskt.org
Confederated Salish & Kootenai Tribes
42487 Complex Blvd.
PO BOX 278
Pablo, MT 59855
Category:Entrepreneurship, Business, Professional Development, Education
Resource/Expertise:Influencer, Negotiator, Problem Solver, Innovator, Communicator
CSKT.ORG
Joe Willauer
Executive Director
406-496-3171
jwillauer@bldc.net
Butte Local Development Corp.
Thorton Building
65 E. Broadway St., 5th floor
Butte, MT 59701
Category:MEDA Members, People
Christie Williams
Commercial Loan Officer
406-760-1002
cwilliams@dakotabusinesslending.com
Dakota Business Lending
207 W. Main Street
Ste. 2, Office 4
Lewistown, Fergus, MT 59457
Category:Small Business Lending, Business Expansion, Lending, Loans, Financing
Resource/Expertise:Helping to create financing solutions for small businesses to make their dreams a reality.
dakotabusinesslending.com
John Winegart
Business & Financial Analyst
406-676-5901
john.winegart@lakecountycdc.org
Lake County Community Development
P.O. Box 128
Ronan, MT 59864
Category:MEDA Members, People
201 - 210 of 211
Search This Site Translate
Fast Fact Image

GDP Growth
Montana Ranked #11

(US News & World Report
2017 Best States Report)