Membership Directory

Thanks to our 2021 Membership Sponsors:

Gold:  Northwestern Energy       SilverNewfields, Montana Youth Apprentice Program  
Bronze:  KLJ   Mission West    MDT/DBE    Cushing Terrell   MCDC 


Joe Willauer
Executive Director
Butte Local Development Corp.
Thorton Building
65 E. Broadway St., 5th floor
Butte, MT 59701
Category:MEDA Members, People
Christie Williams
Commercial Loan Officer
Dakota Business Lending
207 W. Main Street
Ste. 2, Office 4
Lewistown, Fergus, MT 59457
Category:Small Business Lending, Business Expansion, Lending, Loans, Financing
Resource/Expertise:Helping to create financing solutions for small businesses to make their dreams a reality.
John Winegart
Business & Financial Analyst
Lake County Community Development
P.O. Box 128
Ronan, MT 59864
Category:MEDA Members, People
Tash Wisemiller
Montana Main Street Program
301 S. Park Ave.
Helena, MT 59620
Category:MEDA Members, People
211 - 214 of 214
Search This Site Translate
Fast Fact Image

Community Recognition of Citizens
Montana Ranked #1

(Gallup 2016 Poll)