Membership Directory

Julia Bryant
Director of Business Development
julia.bryant@mt.gov
Governor's Office of Ec Dev
P.O. Box 200801
Helena, MT, MT 59620-0801
Category:Marketing
Resource/Expertise:social media, inbound marketing, content creation, economic development, public relations
Governor's Office of Economic Development
Steve Bullock
Governor
406-444-3111
State of Montana
State Capitol
P.O. Box 200801
Helena, MT 59620
Category:MEDA Members, People
Montana Governor Bullock
Tim Burton
Executive Director
406-442-8768
tim.burton@mtleague.net
Montana League of Cities and Towns
P.O. Box 7388
Helena, MT 59602
Category:MEDA Member
Janet Camel
Planning Director
406-675-2700 ext 1256
Janet.Camel@cskt.org
Consolidated Salish and Kootenai Tribes
P.O. Box 278
Pablo, MT 59855
Category:MEDA Member, People
Resource/Expertise:Land Use Planning and Development, Grant Writing, Project Management
http://www.cskt.org
Brent Campbell
President/CEO
4067284611
bcampbell@wgmgroup.com
WGM Group
PO Box 16027
Missoula, MT 59808
Category:MEDA Members, People
Resource/Expertise:Brownfields, Tax Increment Finance Districts (TIFDs), Downtown Revitalization, Historic Preservation, Transportation Infrastructure, Community Development, Housing Affordable, Housing - Development, Environmental, Water/Wastewater, TSEP, SRF, Infrastructu
WGM Group
Kev Campbell
Business Development Specialist
406-841-2887
kev.campbell@mt.gov
MDOC/Industry Services and Outreach
301 S. Park
Helena, MT 59620
Phone 2:4068412730
Category:MEDA Members, People
Resource/Expertise:Communications, Media, Business Development
MT Dept. of Commerce
Lorette Carter
Economic Development
(406) 424-8799
shbcdc@3rivers.net
City of Shelby
112 1st St. South
Shelby, MT 59474
Category:MEDA Members, People
City of Shelby
Chris Cerquone
Principal Environmental Scientist
406-830-6102
ccerquone@newfields.com
NewFields
1120 Cedar St
Missoula, MT 59802
Category:MEDA Members, People
Resource/Expertise:Grant Writing, Brownfields, Wind Energy, Environmental, Water/Wastewater, Feasibility Studies
New Fields
Liz Ching
MT Department of Labor & Industry - WSD Registered Apprenticeship Program Specialist / Tribal Communities Coordinator - Coal Impacted Communities
406-696-4371
liz.ching@mt.gov
MT Department of Labor & Industry - WSD
2121 Rosebud Drive, Stop B
Billings, MT 59102
Category:MEDA Members, People
Resource/Expertise:Apprenticeships, Business Development, Government, Resources
MT Dept. of Labor and Industry
Steve Clairmont
Owner/Operator
206-393-7969
clairmont.steve@gmail.com
Eagle Services
Ronan, MT
Category:MEDA Members, People
Resource/Expertise:Entrepreneurs, Technology, Manufacturing, Renewable energy projects, Consultant,
31 - 40 of 215
Search This Site Translate
Fast Fact Image

National Wage Growth
Montana Ranked #1

(Tax Foundation)