Workforce Committee

About Us

This group formed as a result of the Montana Next Generation of Community and Economic Development Tools Report.   Matrix

Co-Chairs:  Mary Craigle and Nicole Rush

Next Meeting:  Feb 24th; 1:30pm


 Kathleen O'Leary, Liz Ching, Mary Craigle, Steve Arveschoug, Ray Brown, Kelly Cresswell, Anne Boothe, Tracy McIntyre, Davey Madison, Allison Corbyn, Austin Trunkle, Rick Edwards, Brian Obert, Rodney Miller, Sarah Converse, Shannon Lewis, Nisan Burbridge, Brett Doney, Christina Quick Henderson, Webb Brown, Russ Fletcher, Todd O'Hair, Matt Olson, Andy Shirtliff, and Nicole Rush.

Meeting Notes:
December 18, 2020
December 9, 2020


MT Labor Market Data
Come Home Montana
Montana Youth Apprenticeship Program
Apprenticeship or Internship
Workforce Resiliency ToolKit
Georgetown Univ America's Workforce



Search This Site Translate
Fast Fact Image

Business Tax Climate
Montana Ranked #6

(Tax Foundation)