Community Review Working Group

Purpose:    To stengthen the MEDA Community Review process by engaging, improving, and facilitating community assessments  to foster rural Montana communities to see greater success in achieving their goals.      WeCAN Link

Next Meeting:  April 16, 2020 9am

Notes from Feb 20 Call
Notes from Dec 5 Call

Chair:  Gloria O'Rourke

Paul Lachapelle
Sue Taylor
Gus Byrom
Becky Bey
Steve Simonson
Jan Stoddard
Craig Erickson
Alyssa Townsend
Kelli Roemer
Kay Reynolds

Search This Site Translate
Fast Fact Image

Business Tax Climate
Montana Ranked #6

(Tax Foundation)