Next meeting:  August 13, 2019 in Great Falls


CRDC and EDD representatives formed this MEDA Working group to compile strategies on common issues, concerns, programs and benefits with the result of working more closely together to enhance economic development across Montana.

Paul Tuss, Bear Paw Development, Chair
Billie Lee, Lake County Community Development
Kathie Bailey, Snowy Mountain Development Corp.
Paul Reichert, Prospera
Tori Matejovsky, Great Northern Development Corp.
Jim Atchison, Southeastern Montana Development Corp
Beth Epley, Eastern Plains
Joel Bertolino, Beartooth RC&D
Rob Gilmore, Northern Rocky Mountain EDD
Brian Obert, Montana Business Assistance Connection
Joe Willauer, BLDC/Headwaters RC&D
Sarah Converse, Sweetgrass Development
Carolyn Jones, MT Dept. of Commerce
Bridger District
Gloria O’Rourke, MEDA