i6 Challenge Working Group

PURPOSE:  Submit a collaborative and successful i6 Challenge Grant for Montana.

i6 Challenge Grants

CHAIR: Ken Fichtler, GOED


Kirk Keysor, EDA
Julie Jaksha, Headwaters RC&D
Sean Becker, MDOC
Anne Boothe
Brett Doney, Great Falls Development Authority
Rodney Miller, Fort Peck Tribes
Jayne Morrow, MSU Bozeman, V.P. Research
Suzi Berget-White, MT Women's Business Cr.
Shannon Hahn, MDT
Tina Oliphant, Lincoln Co Port Authority, KRDC

Meeting Summary 06/11/2019

Search This Site Translate
Fast Fact Image

Community Recognition of Citizens
Montana Ranked #1

(Gallup 2016 Poll)